about us

Meet Our Team

Sainath Reddivari Orginal_1

Sainath Reddivari, PE

Greg Lorenzi Orginal_3

Gregory Lorenzi
Vice President
Program & Construction Management

Nate Morriss Orginal_1

Nathanael Morriss, SE, PE
Vice President

George Headshot

George E. Krupa, SE, PE
Senior Project Manager
Design & Construction


John M. Henriksen
Senior Project Manager


Richard E. Cowsert, PE
Senior Resident Engineer

Thomas Nwokeji, PE
Senior Project Manager

Margaret Headshot

Margaret Henriksen
Proposal/Marketing Coordinator

Past Successes and Recognitions

  • Received ACEC-Illinois’ 2023 Small Firm of the Year Award in recognition of our demonstrated leadership in promoting engineering through our activities with ACEC-Illinois and in our communities.

  • Prepared the conceptual civil and architectural design plans for the proposed “Transportation Workforce Training Facility” design/build project and helped our team “Team Unanimous” to win CTA’s “Battle of the Bids” contest at the 20th Annual Transportation Symposium and Business Exchange (2018).

  • In recognition of our services, Metra selected Lakeshore Engineering for their 2018 Disadvantaged Business Enterprise Award for Outstanding Professional Services at Metra's 4th Annual Vendor Fair, "On Track to Success".

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top